VEGAS Pro 21 - On Sale Now!
DISCLOSURE: Movie Studio Zen is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on this site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Solved Rendering - Why does my video look different after I rendered it ?

Hi, this is my first time in here because i am so depressed right now.
first of all my english is not that good so i try my best to undestand
i need to get my work done in a week but Sony vegas wouldn't let me rendered what i see on my preview.

it look normal yes, but when i start rendering it. it the asset is flying across the video

i already watch Movie Studio Zen #11, but it didn't help. i tried everything as i could but i still can't fix it
i need help. please send pic so i can understand what button i need to press.
god i'm so desperate.
thank you

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Hi slimycreep and welcome to the MSZ Forum

Can you please upload a copy of your .vf Project file for this project.
This file does not contain any video, but it will show us all of your settings.

Regards
Derek
ℹ️ Remember to turn everything off at least once a week, including your brain, then sit somewhere quiet and just chill out.
Unplugging is the best way to find solutions to your problems. If you would like to share some love, post a customer testimonial or make a donation.

File Attachment:

File Name: jon.veg
File Size:232 KB

here you go, i hope i send the right thing.

Thanks for the project file.
You posted your message in the Vegas Movie Studio sub-forum, but you have sent me a Vegas Pro project file.
I assumed you were using Vegas Movie Studio, not Vegas Pro.

If you are using Vegas Pro, which exact version are you using right now ?
ℹ️ Remember to turn everything off at least once a week, including your brain, then sit somewhere quiet and just chill out.
Unplugging is the best way to find solutions to your problems. If you would like to share some love, post a customer testimonial or make a donation.