VEGAS Pro 21 - On Sale Now!
DISCLOSURE: Movie Studio Zen is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on this site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Solved Introduction

Introduction was created by AINI Productions

Posted 02 Oct 2014 15:44 #1
Greetings fellow programs!

Big thanks to Derek for his video's and assistance.

I am still pretty new to photography/videography, but luckily ever since I bought my first camera I suddenly have a lot of friends who need photos/videos! I would imagine the same would be true if I started a website to help people create better video projects. ;)

Anyway, I am not sort on opportunities to practice and I hope I am getting better.

I am looking forward to learning and sharing with the group here!

Thanks again to Derek.

Greg

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Replied by DoctorZen on topic Introduction

Posted 02 Oct 2014 16:29 #2
Hi Greg

Welcome to the Forum and thanks for the message :cheer:

When you are truly doing what you are meant to be doing, the Universe will always support you with abundant synchronicities.
I am a big believer in turning your hobby into a full time job - that's basically what has happened to myself.
If everyone was doing what they actually loved to do, the world would be a much more peaceful place :)

Regards
Derek.
ℹ️ Remember to turn everything off at least once a week, including your brain, then sit somewhere quiet and just chill out.
Unplugging is the best way to find solutions to your problems. If you would like to share some love, post a customer testimonial or make a donation.
The following user(s) said Thank You: AINI Productions

Replied by AINI Productions on topic Introduction

Posted 02 Oct 2014 16:50 #3
Hey Derek!

How have you been?

Thanks for the msg. Fun Fact: AINI(愛に) means 'To Love' in Japanese! ;)

Greg

Posted 02 Oct 2014 17:27 #4
I mentioned a little about my well being at the end of the last video I uploaded to YouTube.