VEGAS Pro 21 - On Sale Now!
DISCLOSURE: Movie Studio Zen is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on this site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Solved New to Movie Studio Zen

New to Movie Studio Zen was created by Weaver Video Productions

Posted 17 Aug 2014 05:25 #1
Hello everyone!

My name is Kendal Weaver, I'm 18 years old and I do freelance video production work and I'm new to Movie Studio Zen. Hopefully my age doesn't scare you away just yet from continuing to read this article, because I believe I have some good information to share.

I live in Austin Texas, so jobs working with Sony Vegas are fairly hard to come by. I am a recent high school graduate. I graduated from Leander High School in June 2014. I taught myself on how to edit video in Sony Vegas and how to produce high quality videos. I have been doing this for about 5 years now and after I got exposed to it. I started my own video business.

I offer affordable, quality freelance video production and video editing services including weddings, birthday parties, family reunions, baby showers, and corporate events. I also do photo montages, turning your photos into a themed slide show with Hollywood style transitions including standard and 3D transitions with your personalized selection of music.

I offer video editing services nationwide. Video production is offered primarily in the Central Texas area including Austin, Cedar Park, Leander, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Georgetown, Lago Vista, and Marble Falls.

VIMEO | vimeo.com/weavervideoproductions
FACEBOOK | www.facebook.com/WeaverVideoProductions

Regards
Kendal W. Weaver
:)
PC SPECS:
Intel i7-4770K @ 3.5GHz
16GB of RAM
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 (2GB)
Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit

EDITING:
Vegas Pro 12
DVD Architect Pro 6
Sound Forge Pro 11
HitFilm 2 Ultimate

VIDEO EQUIPMENT:
Canon Vixia HF S20
Sony HDR-CX110

AUDIO:
ZOOM H1
Rode VideoMic
Last Edit:31 Jan 2015 15:28 by Weaver Video Productions