VEGAS Pro 21 - On Sale Now!
DISCLOSURE: Movie Studio Zen is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on this site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Solved VEGAS Pro 14 update to build 201.

VEGAS Pro 14 update to build 201. was created by Eagle eye.

Posted 04 Dec 2016 07:28 #1
Hi Derek hope you are over your persistant Flu? Are you aware of the VEGAS Pro 14 build 201 update www.vegascreativesoftware.info/us/news-forum/ I am still new to this software and am surprised you don't get an Alert as used to happen in MSP14. Can you confirm this is the new update the MAGIX way?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Replied by vkmast on topic VEGAS Pro 14 update to build 201.

Posted 04 Dec 2016 12:04 #2
Derek may still be enjoying a well-earned good night's sleep, but I'm sure he knows about this update. The Vegas Pro 14 build 201 is at the moment the latest update as informed on the MAGIX Vegas user forum (News section, Important posts, Patches) by the community manager who is "responsible for vegascreativesoftware.info." The link in his post is correct and legit AFAIK. You should create an account on www.magix.com/us/support/my-service-center/ . See what you find there.

It's unfortunate that MAGIX have not yet got around to informing about the updates "officially" as clearly and extensively as the previous software owner. At the moment it's as one user wrote, "If you [are] not member of this [MAGIX VEGAS Beta ] forum, or being informed by a member you don't know that there is an update."
Last Edit:04 Dec 2016 12:07 by vkmast
The following user(s) said Thank You: DoctorZen, Peter, Eagle eye.

Replied by DoctorZen on topic VEGAS Pro 14 update to build 201.

Posted 04 Dec 2016 12:44 #3
I should have posted about the new build version when it was released - sorry about that.