VEGAS Pro 21 - On Sale Now!
DISCLOSURE: Movie Studio Zen is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on this site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Question System Mechanic 12.7 is on sale until 31st May 2014.

• DoctorZen
  • DoctorZen's Avatar Offline Topic Author
  • Don't Panic !
  • Thank you received: 1557

System Mechanic 12.7 is on sale until 31st May 2014. was created by DoctorZen

Posted 24 Apr 2014 03:02 #1
System Mechanic 12.7 is on sale until 31st May 2014.

If you press the Banner Ad on the right, you can get $20 off the retail price. It is now only $29.95 !

I will be making a new tutorial about System Mechanic 12.7 very soon.
System Mechanic is the best software program I have ever used for keeping my computer system in tip top condition. I have been using it for 5 years now and can highly recommend it as a "fair dinkum, no bullshit" program.

System Mechanic will keep your Windows Registry clean and remove old fragments of programs that are left behind when you uninstall or remove software from your computer.
It can also Defragment your Hard Drives and do a much better job than the default Windows Defrag application.
If you have an SSD as your primary drive, it will keep it optimized so that it does not slow down.
SM in general, is a garbage collector and optimizer. It can do in-depth scans of your entire system and let you know about any "crapware" that may have snuck onto your system and give you the opportunity to remove or temporarily disable the bullshit programs.

Why do you need a program like System Mechanic on your computer ?
Because it will keep your computer running fast and help to remove software conflicts that can often cause annoying crashes in programs like Vegas Pro and Movie Studio Platinum.

Keep an eye out for the video tutorial I will be uploading about this soon.

Please note that I would never recommend anything on Movie Studio Zen without having used it myself for an extensive period of time.