VEGAS Pro 21 - On Sale Now!
DISCLOSURE: Movie Studio Zen is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on this site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Solved How can I make an end screen or end plate for my youtube videos?

I want to learn how to make an end screen or end plae for my vidoes on YouTube. It seems like some people are using Gimp because it is free along with their editing software. Pic Monkey seems to only have a free trial but wants my credit card. I was trying to follow this kid’s tutorial on YouTube using his software and Gimp but he is skipping steps. I'm not very good at this sort of thing so I can really use a good step by step tutorial on how to do this.
I want to be able to show 2 or 3 videos on this end slate where people can click on them. Have a clickable subscribe button. Clickable buttons for Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
So do you have this tutorial somewhere? If not, could you make one? Thank you!!
Last Edit:24 Feb 2016 14:48 by LivingFreeForever

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

If you read and watch this tutorial, you learn how to add multiple videos to the same screen.
The Track Motion tool is the one you need to use.
Obviously you will have to adapt this tutorial to your own needs and scale the size of your videos to exactly what you want.
How to create Multi Screen Video FX with Sony Vegas Pro
ℹ️ Remember to turn everything off at least once a week, including your brain, then sit somewhere quiet and just chill out.
Unplugging is the best way to find solutions to your problems. If you would like to share some love, post a customer testimonial or make a donation.
Last Edit:24 Feb 2016 15:19 by DoctorZen